Canadian Association of Exposition Management

Email Address

You must click login
Forgot Password

Jennifer Allaby 
President  c/o Canadian National Sportsmen's Shows

Catherine MacNutt
1st Vice President c/o Master Promotions Ltd. 

Nancy Milani, CEM, CMP 
2nd Vice President c/o Informa Canada Inc.

Dion Burt 
Secretary c/o LANGE

Laura Purdy, CEM, CMM
Treasurer  c/o Beanfield Centre & Enercare Centre

Sherry Kirkpatrick 
Past President  c/o Workplace Safety & Prevention Services

Kelly Antonaros, CEM
c/o ZoomerMedia Limited

Maria Bava Chisholm
c/o Mendelssohn Commerce

Dominique Gagnon, CEM
c/o Centre de Foires de Sherbrooke

Tony Gallagher, CEM 
c/o GES - Global Experience Specialists

Bianca Kennedy 
c/o Power Sport Services

Heather MacRae
c/o Landscape Ontario 

Laurie Paetz
c/o Power Sport Services

Mike Russell, CEM
c/o the Toronto Congress Centre

Nick Samain, CEM 
c/o dmg events (Canada) inc.







Hall of Fame
Online Directory
Become Certified